For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

Short sentences...I can do short sentences.

Duke Gyrth will be missed. He was the only man with which I'd ever consider becoming a prot�g�.

Our family is doing well now. Not great but better. Special thanks to a very dear friend. You know who you are.

Congratulations to Balynar for successfully completely one hell of a run as Caer Mear's Baron. We put our names in the hat for the position but the people of Caer Mear made the best choice. I only wished we had remained in the Barony so we could have been more of a help. Take a bow Balynar.

Christmas time is here and I'm loving the 24 hour Christmas music channel on the local 97.1 FM station. Though this season will be one filled with work, I love it when the house is decked to the 9's in holiday spirit. And I love the music.

Got a promotion at work. Great, more work, a little more pay, and a lot of stress. Good thing I have a loving wife and two adoring children to make walking in the door from a long grueling day worth it. I love them very much.

Still thinking about getting a new car. The President of the company is getting his wife a Lexus for Christmas so he's offering to sell her never driven 1999 Jaguar XJ8 with 35K miles on it for a song. All maintenance and service records and perfectly kept. Always loved the Jag, always wanted one. This is the sedan model and fits the "class" of car that I wouldn't be embarrassed to pick up clients in. Thoughts? I don't have a large new car budget even taking into account the raise as we are trying to budget for retirement and the boy's school.

Anyway, for them what care...

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003