For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

First off, congratulations to the Republicans. I'm happy to see we can now get a number of things done that the country is crying out for.

Now, on to the last Crown Tournament.

Click here to watch 3 of Master Bryce's Crown Tournament Fights (requires realplayer). I can also provide WMV, AVI, and MPEG formats but I don't have the server space. If anyone knows of a place where I can FTP up large files I'll continue to post ALL the fights I captured on video at this last crown. I have about 60 minutes of fights but need a place to put it. Video I have includes:

  1. Daemon versus Mungo
  2. Wulfric versus Mark
  3. Finn versus Jaren
  4. Bryce versus Grendel (above)
  5. Logan versus Mark
  6. Karl versus Bryce (above)
  7. Havorc versus Lefty in Blue
  8. Keigan versus Daemon (first 3 passes)
  9. Wulfric versus Lefty in Blue
  10. Karl versus Mungo
  11. Thorbrandr versus Vlad
  12. Logan versus Daemon
  13. Havorc versus Bryce (above)
  14. Wulfric versus Mungo
  15. Thorbrandr versus Robert
  16. Robert versus Vlad
  17. Ragnar versus Vlad
  18. Logan versus Havorc
  19. Keigan versus Daemon (second set of passes)
  20. Vlad versus Robert
  21. Havorc versus Keigan
  22. Logan versus Robert
  23. Havorc versus Ragnar
  24. Logan versus Ragnar

If you want a CD that contains just your fights, send me a self-addressed stamped envoloped (email for my address) and a check for $5. If you want a DVD with all the fights for this Crown, do the same but make the check for $10 (DVD media is more expensive but can be viewed in any DVD player). In each of the above cases, the resolution will be MUCH better than what I can publish to the web. Otherwise, as soon as I can get a place to upload the movies, I'll let people know (this, of course is at no cost). You can also just let me know that you want one and let me know the event you can collect and I'll bring it with me. I'm not making money here, just covering costs.

Anyway, for them what care...

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003