For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

I'm still alive I'm just wrapping up going live with a new corporate website today. This is mainly a content heavy site that reads like stereo instructions. More on that later...

I also just finished dameanne's site design and implementation so please visit and let me know what you think. If you are interested in having me help you develop your vision, please drop me a line and I'll be happy to discuss it with you. Here are the rules:

  1. You must be a gold member.
  2. If I know you, there is no cost (though I'm always in the mood for cookies).
  3. You have to be willing to wait sometime for me to work you in.

I enjoy doing design and development but it takes anywhere from between 40-60 hours per site as I start with requirements, move to design comps (to get your approval), and finally to implementation.

Note: Those of you with older versions of Netscape are killing me. Don't you know how that browser kills designs? Sigh. You know, upgrades are free.

Anyway, for them what care...I'll be back later. I have to run home and deal with my pool.

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003