For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

I have a favor to ask please. I'm looking to try a little light fighting this weekend at coronation but I don't have any gear or appropriate clothing. I have been working 12-18 hour days over the last couple of weeks and just not have had time to make or purchase something. Does anyone know of someone that is at or around my size who has loner gear, is going to coronation, and/or I can pickup and borrow stuff from between now and Friday?

I want to see if I'd enjoy the sport and it is a good way for me to start building some arm strength back after the shoulder operation.

I start physical theory (officially) tomorrow and I'm looking to see what type of exercises they will add to what I've already been doing. I though about using frre weights but decided instead to go with a rubber band type devise that has multiple colors and bands that I add to increase resistance. I'm already up to probably about 50% of original strength but certain types of movement still hurt quite a bid. But if I'm going to be competative again before Sapphire, I'll have to keep pushing it.

This of course is hard to do when you are working 12-18 hours a day.

Too bad I can't exercise my left shoulder why driving.

Thanks in advance to anyone who might be able to help with loaner gear.

Cheers

I am the Master of the Universe!
Magister Mundi sum! "I am the Master of the Universe!" You are full of yourself, but you're so cool you
probably deserve to be. Rock on.

Which Weird Latin Phrase Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003