For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

I'm looking for ghost writers to help me keep this space filled. I've been so busy and work and at home that I haven't had time to maintain my site. What if that means I start to lose "subscriptions?" We can't have that.

I am therefore accepting applications from those of you wishing to attempt to write an entry or two using my voice/style about any topic that you could imagine little ole me writing. Please keep your writing samples short but representative and above all...entertaining.

Here are some topics that might endear "the selection panel" to your submission:

  • Just Say No to Universal Prescription Drug Coverage
  • Thank You New England for Proving Justice Scalia Right
  • The Atlantian Army Doesn't Suck, it's Just Rebuilding Through the Draft
  • All I Want for Christmas is a Two-In-One Tablesaw/Router
  • It is Perfectly Normal to have the DirecTV Guy Install a Satellite Box in the Garage's Workshop
  • My 4 Year Old and 1 1/2 Year Old are Fighting Over the Computer? WTF?
  • All 3 Story Townhomes Should be Required to be Built with Freight Elevators

All submissions should be emailed or posted in the questbook by time I finish my coffee. Thank you in advance for your submissions.

And in case I don't write again between now that this Thursday...Happy Thanksgiving!

Anyway, for them what care...

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003