For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

My friends, I am a very big Carolina Panthers fan. The type that is almost always identified by the full term "fanatic." You can have your baseball, basketball, and hockey. You can have your 3-4 games a week and your seven game championship series. In football, there is but a single chance to win it all.

Who would have thought at the beginning of the season that we'd have a Panthers/Patriots Super Bowl. Certainly no one after week 1 games that saw New England smashed by Buffalo and Carolina pulling of a last second 1 point victory over a pathetic Jacksonville.

Still, here we are and while I can't bring myself to hate the Patriots I can provide you with a little humor.

In the boston area, they are selling the below t-shirt.

Not to be outdone, a number of fans decided to embrace the same theme and produce there own meaningful, Boston specific t-shirt.

This is going to be a GOOD game.

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003