For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

***Updated

Oh this is too choice!

Sorry but I have to show you this. I had a visitor who found my site today via a google search for "pavla wrestling." Now, what is disturbing is that there are a number of sites out there that appears to cater to those of you who would actually LIKE to see Pavla wrestle (click on the picture to see where you can purchase a video). Now the bad news for you guys is that this isn't actually our own beloved Pavla. The good news for me is that this isn't actually MY own beloved Pavla. To see a PG sample of the video they sell, click here.


In other news, my boss has been sick for the last couple of days so the conversation regarding a potential purchase has been postponed until the beginning of next week. I have a number of luncheons scheduled with old contacts and new friends with the right connections so we'll see what comes from that. I will sleep better at night knowing I have a Plan B.

Sidebar: in case you didn't know it, unemployment insurance is NOT a Plan B the max it pay a week is something like $350.


Is anyone still interested in getting their own Superhero? I have images complete for Christian, Kevin, and Genie but still haven't completed their "stories." Anyone want to help me finish these up? I'll send you the hidden links to their pictures and chat will you about the names I had in mind. Kevin, yours is mostly written. Educaitlin has a story but I haven't done a picture yet.


Thanks again to all of you for your support during these trying times. With the love of your family and friends, how can anyone be poor?


***You have GOT to watch this movie trailer. Umm, Frank? Can you teach me that?


Anyway, for them what care...there it is.

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003