For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

Hi all,

Listen, I want to let everyone know that I am working on a number of your requests for heroes/villains as quick as I can. If you have not see it yet, rest assured that it is in the cue. I don't want to sacrifice quality out of some false need to produce a large quantity in a short period of time. That being said, look for about an average of 2-3 a week (no more) with me taking a break to actually write about other stuff.

As I've said before, in some cases I am waiting for the muse to strike. In others, I have a great idea for a "story" but not a picture (and vice versa). I have far more pictures finished than stories (though I have lots of ideas, concepts, and angles planned...they are just stuck). If anyone is willing to help ghost write one or two of these I'll send you links to the pictures and any notes I've taken.

For those of you that want to be villains...umm...be careful what you ask for. I will attempt to be humorous as I can but I'll have to lock into one or two of your more...endearing traits. If I miss the mark, I apologies in advance. Somehow I feel that "Villain Week" is coming up.

One person in particular is giving me a bit of trouble as I have two concepts. One that keeps calling to me to use and the other which is less risky. So, I ask you all, should Kevin of Thornbury be another member of the superhero team the God Squad (current day) or a 1970s vigilante supercop?

Anyway, work is hell so I've got to go.

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003