For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

I'm sick today...again.

Turns out I have bronchitis but my doctor says I can't give it to anyone so I'm at work...sweating like a pig, with a headache, a cough, and a red nose. I don't think I'm staying long. The trip in on the bus and Metro was not fun. I was also told that this can't progress into pneumonia as I'm now on antibiotics. That's a good thing since it's raining outside and damp as hell in here. So are you suppose to feed a cold and starve a flu? Or is it starve a cold and get drunk for a flu? Or maybe you are suppose to buy a cold flowers and take a flu out to dinner. Well what the hell do you do for bronchitis? (maybe I'm hitting the cold medicine a little too hard)

Add to that we are about to enter a diaryland blackout period (though not as bad as Pennsic) because all the cool people are going to Gulf Wars (SCA event, not the big sandbox). Man I love that event and am sorry I won't get to go again this year. Hope everyone has a great time. Be safe.

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003