For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

Okay, I know I haven't been updating lately and truly I've had a good reason. Work is a dog in which I intend to write more about in detail tomorrow (I'm only saying this to help motivate myself to keep this promise).

Congratulations to all those receiving much deserved awards and welcome back to all. I had a couple of snoops out that where suppose to tell me about them in advance. If they had, I would have done everything in my power to have been there Wednesday/Friday night. Anyway, congrats and wear them with pride.

I have a deliverable due today so I'll need to sign off for now but I had to leave you with this since it fits my work life so well right now. I went to the sitemeter I have setup for this page and found someone visited me by typing the following into a yahoo search:

"disciplining a slave boy"

In all the world throughout all the internet...somehow, someway, little old me draws the #1 spot. Sigh, I'll be damn.

Anyway, for them what care...

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003