For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

I'd like to thank all those individuals that took the time to sign my guestbook both yesterday and today. It is uplifting to know that people are willing to both empathize and give an electronic hug even when they don't know the particulars. And you are all right...it could be worse. I could still be unemployed, traveling extensively, teaching 8th graders, or pulling for the Red Sox.

I commute 3 hours a day but I get to read the newspaper during the trip. I have to wear a tie but damn do I look good in them. I have to deal with A-holes but hey, everybody has one. And best of all, I can read all of your wonderful thoughts through this medium during the day and hug my wife and kids at night. Well, enough of this mushy stuff, I'll be back later with a mini-rant.

Thanks again!

Colin G

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003