For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

I'm getting a little nervous about this particular election cycle. I have yet to receive any direction from my party as to where I'll be stationed to cause the most mischief this year.

You see, by this time four years ago I had already gotten:

  1. My list of talking points on why George Bush should be our next king...err...President.
  2. I knew where I needed to be on election day to be able to steal ballots.
  3. I was told how to appear to be an election official to convince voters in line that the polls were closed.
  4. I knew which voting precincts had the worst security and could easily be broken into to break tabulating machines.
  5. My mail package came with a chad punching device and a set of blank ballots that I could pre-dimple to be passed out to voters in Florida.
  6. A group of absentee ballots to be filled out with a list of military individuals serving abroad who had not requested theirs.
  7. The telephone numbers for each state and federal judge that might need to review results.

I'm really concerned that the Republican Party (or should I just be honest and say the Illuminati, Skull and Bones, and Masons) are NOT taking this election as seriously as they should be. I hope my efforts last election cycle were appreciated as I'm more than willing to do my part for democracy again this year.

I realize John Kerry is a joke candidate and that the real threat will be Hillary Clinton in 4 more years but I just can't help feeling like there is more I can do than just my one vote. Maybe if I just keep buying more fuel than I need putting money in the pockets of Big Oil or leave more lights on in my house putting money in the pockets of Big Power the money will trickle down to Bush and Cheney so that they can put out more negative ads about Kerry's lack of Patriotism.

Hmm, it's a thought.

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003