For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

Thanks for everyone's private inquiries. Sometimes things work out and sometimes they don't. As it stands, as of Sept 30th my fulltime job will be attempting to find a fulltime job. If anyone have any leads for Project/Sales/Recruiting Manager with IT/Industrial experience, please don't hesitate to give me a ring. As of right now, I'll be happy to discuss opportunities in the following regions:

  • Tidewater, VA area

  • Metro Richmond, VA area

  • DC/NOVA area

  • Research Triangle, NC area

Those wishing a copy of my resume have but to ask. I have both a one pager and a more detailed 2 pager. If I'm not writing a lot, you are now in the loop as to the why. Thanks again for all the well wishes.

Cheers

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003