For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

This is a simple post...a question really.

If they were to make a movie out of your life, who would you want to play you and why?

I thought about this a bit last night and I decided that although Hugh Grant* looks the most like me, I think I'd prefer Michael J Fox. He's innocent and trusting, funny but in the "straight man" fashion, and believable when involved in serious conversations.

Oh, and here are another couple of weird searches that have found my site. I'm not sure if I should be concerned or glad that I can up 3rd on a Google search for "tickling 18 year olds." Mine was innocent but what in the hell were they looking for?

"how do i gain my girlfriend's parents' trust"
"tickling 18 year olds"
"sca diaryland"
"soiled diapers...:diaryland.com"

*BTW, I look NOTHING like Hugh Grant.

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003