For Them What Care
Latest Entries Older Entries" Guestbook Contact Me My Profile Diaryland

Well, the weekend is coming up again and I'm unsure if I'll be going to an event, helping to build a forge, or simply finishing all the tasks around the house that need doing before the baby is born. It's weird to not have a plan in place by now. I suppose I can sit down and write up a number of these hero origins rumbling around in my head. I've been chewing on a number of them for a while but it isn't (always) easy. Give me time and I'll eventually get to everyone who's asked.

This is interesting. I've been checking my stats from time to time and I found that by submitting my url to a number of search engines I've yielded some results. I work for a company that has a division that specializes in search engine placement. They optimize your site such that the major engines like Google, Altavista, or Yahoo will place you higher on the search results lists. They've told me a couple of tricks but I haven't implemented them yet. Anyway, here are some of the searches that have brought people to my site. Some are expected, some are weird, and others are just disappointing (look at my poor rules of dating).

#1 Google/Yahoo - "For Them What Care"
#2 Google - "Duke Cuan" crown 2002
#3 Google - dr. joyce brothers rorschach
#10 Google - "Necromunda gangs"
#11 Yahoo - sexsexsexsexsexsexsex
#12 Yahoo/#16 Google - sexsexsexsex
#163 Google - "rules of dating" <-- no visits on this phrase yet :-(

What are some of your weirdest referring links?

Anyway, for them what care, there it is <--- important for maintaining the #1 status for that search phase. :-)

previous - next - links



� colin-g 2001-2003